GTA Members.  Website links - by county

Click here to go back to alphabetical listing...

County Company Name Website
Aberdeenshire The Hunters Cabin tillylairfarms@fsmail.net
Ayrshire Continental Shooting Supplies www.continentalshooting.co.uk
Banffshire Precision Rifle Services Ltd www.precisionrifles.com
Bedfordshire Bleak Hall Bird Farm (Kempston) Ltd www.bleakhallsports.co.uk
Bedfordshire Historic Guns & Militaria www.historicguns.co.uk
Bedfordshire Sporting Targets Ltd www.sportingtargets.co.uk
Bedfordshire Sportsmatch U.K Ltd www.sportsmatch-uk.com
Berkshire Archant Specialist Ltd www.archant.co.uk
Berkshire Embassy Freight Specialist Services Ltd www.embassyfreight.co.uk
Berkshire Etoncastle Ltd www.etonguns.co.uk
Berkshire Roxton Sporting Ltd www.roxtons.co.uk
Berkshire Thomas Turner Gunmaker www.thomasturnergunmaker.co.uk
Berwickshire R Welsh & Son www.gunsandfishing.co.uk
Birmingham A A Brown & Sons. Gunmakers www.aabrownandsons.com
Birmingham Turner Richards www.turnerrichards.co.uk
Birmingham Westley Richards & Co. www.westleyrichards.co.uk
Bristol Airsoft Warehouse Ltd www.airsoftwarehouse.co.uk
Bristol Stephen J Downs RFD www.sjdowns.co.uk
Buckinghamshire Frederick Beesley www.frederickbeesley.org
Buckinghamshire The Shooting Clinic www.killem.co.uk
Cambridgeshire Cambridge Resale www.cambridgeresale.co.uk
Cambridgeshire Fenland Rural Sports Supplies www.fenlandruralsports.com
Cambridgeshire The Country Store www.thecountrystore.co.uk
Cambridgeshire Theoben Limited www.theoben.co.uk
Cambridgeshire Whittlesey Gun Shop www.whittleseygunshop.co.uk
Carmarthenshire Quiltknit - Corporate Image www.quiltknit.co.uk
Cheshire SR Electrical & Cycles Ltd www.sr-electrical-cycles.co.uk
Cheshire The Cheshire Gun Room Ltd www.cheshiregunroom.com
Cleveland John Foster Gunmaker www.johnfostergunmaker.co.uk
Cleveland Spencer's Sporting Guns www.spencersguns.com
Co Antrim D.McCloy Guns Unlimited www.mccloys.com
Co Durham Charles Stuart Associates www.charlesstuart-associates.co.uk
Co Durham F E Wilkinson (Guns) www.fewilkinson.com
Co Durham Matched Pairs Ltd www.matchedpairs.com
Co Durham Windrow Sports www.windrowsports.co.uk
Cornwall Helston Gunsmiths www.helstongunsmiths.com
Cumbria A Brown Sporting Guns www.absportingguns.co.uk
Cumbria Low Mill Ranges Ltd www.lowmillranges.co.uk
Cumbria The Angling & Hiking Centre www.anglingandhikingcentre.co.uk
Derbyshire Hilton Shooting Services www.hiltonshooting.com
Derbyshire Purland Guns www.purlands.com
Derbyshire The Countryman www.the-countryman.com
Devon Country Covers www.countrycovers.co.uk
Devon Ladds Of Crediton www.laddsguns.com
Devon Rude Fat Dog (Part of the Visualux Group) www.rudefatdog.com
Devon Tamar Field & Stream Ltd www.tamarfieldandstream.co.uk
Devon The Gun Room www.thegunroom.co.uk
Dorset Elite Gun Services UK elitegun@btinternet.com
Dorset Roebuck Deer Management (RDMS) www.jan-andrews.com
Dorset TAL Arms Ltd www.talarms.co.uk  www.shootingandscuba.co.uk
Dorset Zero One Airsoft Ltd www.zerooneairsoft.com
Dumfries & Galloway Jackson Rifles www.jacksonrifles.com & www.soundmoderators.com
Dumfries & Galloway Scott Country www.scottcountry.co.uk
Dyfed County Sports www.county-sports.co.uk
E Sussex GunRunner www.gunrunner.cc or www.deerstalker.com
E Sussex Pet Pet Pet / Get Airgun www.getairgun.co.uk
E Sussex Stringtown Supplies www.stringtownsupplies.co.uk
E Yorkshire W Richards Gunmakers Ltd www.wrichardsguns.co.uk
East Sussex C & H Weston www.chweston.co.uk
East Sussex The Brighton & Hove Gun Room Ltd www.brightonandhovegunroom.com
Edinburgh Dickson & MacNaughton www.dickson&macnaughton.com
Edinburgh Wonderland Models www.wonderlandmodels.com
Essex Eastern Sporting Limited www.easternsporting.com
Essex Essex Gun www.essexgun.com
Essex Roding Armoury (Gunsmiths) philip_lane@btconnect.com
Essex Sportsmarketing www.sportsmk.co.uk
Essex Stockade Products Ltd www.stockadeproducts.co.uk
Essex The Air Gun Centre www.theairguncentre.com
Essex The Essex Shooting School www.shooting-school.org
Fife Hendry, Ramsay & Waters (Worldwide) Limited www.scothunt.co.uk
Flintshire North Wales Shooting School www.shootingschool.net
Flintshire Tony's Camo www.tonyscamo.co.uk
Gloucestershire Bredon Hill Shooting Supplies www.bredonhillshooting.co.uk
Gloucestershire Cotswold Country Living Ltd www.go-country.co.uk
Gloucestershire HPS Target Rifles Ltd www.hps-tr.com
Gloucestershire Ian Coley Gunsmith www.coley.co.uk
Gloucestershire Knockley @ Court Farm Country Store www.knockleydogfoods.co.uk
Gwynedd Gwynedd Firearms Ltd www.gwyneddfirearms.com
Hampshire Arrow Laser Shot Ltd www.arrowlasershot.com
Hampshire Bassetts Sporting Supplies www.bassettsguns.co.uk
Hampshire GMK Ltd www.gmk.co.uk
Hampshire John Rothery (Wholesale) Co Ltd www.bisley-uk.com
Hampshire Maskell's Gunshop Ltd www.maskellsguns.co.uk
Hampshire Portsmouth Gun Centre Ltd www.portsmouthguncentre.com
Herefordshire John Slough Of London www.johnsloughoflondon.co.uk
Herefordshire Paul Barber Esq www.paulbarber.co.uk
Herefordshire Philip Morris & Son www.philipmorris.uk.com
Herefordshire R & B Sporting Ltd www.rbsporting.co.uk
Hertfordshire Atkin Grant & Lang Ltd www.atkingrantandlang.co.uk
Hertfordshire Field Stream & Covert Ltd www.fieldstreamandcovert.co.uk
Hertfordshire G.E.Lewis www.gelewis.com
Hertfordshire Mark D Bonner Esq www.wadsincorporated.com
Hertfordshire Park Street Guns www.gunshot.co.uk
Hertfordshire Ronnie Sunshines www.ronniesunshines.com
Hertfordshire The Prop Store of London www.propstore.com
Highland Ormiston Enterprises Ltd www.ormistondoubleguns.com
Highland R Macleod & Son www.rmacleod.co.uk
Humberside Gamebore Cartridge Co Ltd www.gamebore.com
Kent A J Tennant - Gunmaker www.gunworkshop.co.uk
Kent By Sword & Musket. DO NOT PUBLISH www.kirkemmerich.co.uk
Kent Chris Potter Country Sports Ltd www.gun.co.uk
Kent Dover Country Sports www.dovercountrysports.co.uk
Kent Gunpower Ltd www.gunpower.net
Kent H S Greenfield & Son www.greenfieldsshooting.co.uk
Kent Hobbies hobbiesdover@btconnect.com
Kent J J Vickers & Sons Ltd www.jjvickers.co.uk
Kent John Forsey Guns www.johnforsey.co.uk
Kent Pantiles Vintage Guns Ltd www.pantilesguns.co.uk
Kent R D & A Mills Services www.raymills.co.uk
Kent Rocket Store Limited www.rocketstore.co.uk
Kent Saddlery & Gun Room www.saddleryandgunroom.co.uk
Kent Steve T Sidki Esq www.gunstockblanks.co.uk
Kent Traditional English Guncases Limited thomasblandguns@aol.com
Kincardineshire Caledonian Cartridge Co Ltd www.caledoniancc.com
Lancashire Cabrin Sporting Supplies www.cabrin.co.uk
Lancashire Check-Mate Guns www.checkmateguns.co.uk
Lancashire Entwistle (Preston) Ltd www.entwistleguns.com
Lancashire GDUK www.gundeals.co.uk
Lancashire R Bamford www.rbamfordguns.co.uk
Lancashire Stephen J Fawcett www.fawcettsonline.com
Lancashire T & J J McAvoy (Guns) www.guns.gb.com
Leeds Michael J Kirby Esq www.michaeljkirby.com
Leeds Swillington Shooting Supplies www.swillingtonshootingsupplies.co.uk
Leicestershire Michael D Long Ltd www.michaeldlong.com
Leicestershire Premier English Shotguns Ltd (Holloway & Naughton) www.hollowaynaughton.co.uk
Lincolnshire Elderkin & Son (Gunmakers) Ltd www.elderkin.co.uk
Lincolnshire Garth Vincent Antiques www.guns.uk.com
Lincolnshire Guns "n" Stuff www.guns-n-stuff.co.uk
Lincolnshire Primetake Ltd www.primetake.co.uk
Lincolnshire Slingsbys www.slingsbysonline.co.uk
Lincolnshire The Gunner Store Ltd T/A 'The Gunner' www.thegunner.net
London Armalon Ltd www.armalon.com
London Eastman Army Camp www.outdoorarmysurplus.co.uk
London J Roberts & Son (Gunmaker) Ltd www.jroberts-gunmakers.co.uk
London Pax Guns Ltd www.airgunpellets.com
London Thomas Del Mar Ltd. In association with Sothebys www.thomasdelmar.com
London UKGunroom.com www.ukgunroom.com
London Vintageguns.co.uk www.vintageguns.co.uk
London William Evans Ltd www.williamevans.com
Manchester T Stensby & Co Ltd www.stensby.co.uk
Mid Glamorgan Keens Guns www.keenstackleandguns.co.uk
Middlesex Conjay www.conjay.com
Middlesex West London Shooting Ground Ltd www.shootingschool.co.uk
N Yorkshire Northallerton Shooting and Country Wear www.nsac.co.uk
N Yorkshire Rob Hall Shooting Supplies www.thegun-room.co.uk
N Yorkshire Viking Arms Ltd www.vikingarms.com
N Yorkshire York Guns Ltd www.yorkguns.com
Norfolk Churchills of Dereham www.churchillsofdereham.co.uk
Norfolk Holts www.holtandcompany.co.uk
Norfolk Lings Country Goods www.lingscountrygoods.co.uk
Norfolk Pownall and Sons Ltd www.pownalls.com
Norfolk Uttings Gun Company www.uttings.com
Norfolk Woods Of Swaffham www.woodsofswaffham.mfbiz.com
Norfolk Youngmans Sporting Guns www.youngmans.com
North Yorkshire Armoury in Action www.armouryinaction.co.uk
North Yorkshire Chris Johnsons www.chrisjohnsons.co.uk
North Yorkshire Engraving Art www.engravingart.co.uk
Northamptonshire Carr's Welding Technologies Ltd www.carrswelding.co.uk
Northamptonshire Chrysalis Clothes Ltd www.chrysalisclothes.co.uk
Northamptonshire Peter Lawman Esq www.peterlawman.co.uk
Northamptonshire The Gun Cupboard & Country Clothing Ltd www.theguncupboard.co.uk
Northamptonshire V.J.C. Supplies www.vjcsupplies.co.uk
Northumberland Weldon Gun Room www.weldongunroom.co.uk
Nottinghamshire A & M Custom Gunsmiths www.amcustomgunsmiths.tighit.co.uk
Nottinghamshire Countryside Software www.countrysidesoftware.com
Nottinghamshire Roy Martin Gunsmiths www.englishguns.co.uk
Nottinghamshire Ryton Arms/A.F. Budge (Sales) Ltd www.rytonarms.co.uk
Nottinghamshire The Gun Room (UK) www.thegunroomuk.com
Nottinghamshire W J Bowman (1984) Ltd www.bowmantraps.co.uk
Oxfordshire Adenbourne Field Sports www.adenbournefieldsports.com
Oxfordshire Arbour Antiques www.arbourantiques.co.uk
Oxfordshire Arian Trading www.ariantrading.com
Oxfordshire Banbury Gunsmiths www.banburygunsmiths.com
Oxfordshire DMC www.customcartridges.com
Oxfordshire Fischer Fixings UK Ltd www.fischer.co.uk
Oxfordshire Francis Lovel & Co. Ltd www.francislovel.com
Oxfordshire Jonathan Lawrence Fine English Guns jonathan@jonathanlawrence.co.uk
Oxfordshire Just Cartridges www.justcartridges.com
Oxfordshire Keith Thomas Esq www.gun-engraving.blogspot.com
Oxfordshire M A  Hunt Sporting Gun Engraver www.hunt-engraving.co.uk
Oxfordshire Napier Ltd www.napieruk.com
Oxfordshire Otmoors Airguns www.otmoors.co.uk
Oxfordshire Vale Game www.valegame.co.uk
Oxfordshire WG Publications www.wgpublications.co.uk
Oxfordshire William Powell Ltd www.william-powell.co.uk
Powys N J Guns www.njguns.co.uk
S Glamorgan Arthur Bale & Sons Ltd www.arthurbale.co.uk
S Yorkshire Euroguns Ltd www.euroguns.co.uk
S Yorkshire South Yorkshire Shooting Supplies Ltd www.rimfiremagic.co.uk
Shropshire Lock Stock & Barrel Solutions Ltd www.lsbs.co.uk
Shropshire McSport Ltd www.macwet.com
Shropshire Outdoor Pursuits www.outdoorpursuitsshop.co.uk
Shropshire West Midlands Shooting Ground www.wmsg.co.uk
Somerset A A Harvey Field Sports arthur@aaharvey.co.uk
Somerset Avalon Guns Ltd www.avalon-guns.com
Somerset Geometrotec Limited www.geometrotec.com
Somerset Lance Nicholson (Guns) www.lancenich.co.uk
Somerset Mendip Shooting Grounds www.mendipclays.co.uk
Somerset Paul R Atkins Gunsmith www.guncrafts.co.uk
Somerset Wesley Hann Gunsmiths Ltd www.brookbankshooting.co.uk
Somerset West Country Guns www.westcountryguns.com
South Yorkshire Alan's Fishing Tackle & Air Rifles www.alansairrifles.co.uk
South Yorkshire Arthur Turner Gunmakers (1830) www.allgunsdiscounted.co.uk
Staffordshire World Wide Arms Ltd www.worldwidearms.com
Stirlingshire Sconz Imports Ltd (T/A Bushwear) www.bushwear.co.uk
Strathclyde Gamesport of Ayr www.gamesportofayr.co.uk
Suffolk Deben Group Industries Ltd www.deben.com
Suffolk Heritage Guns (Suffolk) www.heritageguns.co.uk
Suffolk Kynamco Ltd www.kynochammunition.co.uk
Suffolk New Atlantic Country Superstore Ltd www.atlanticonline.uk.com
Suffolk Simpsons Of Newmarket www.simpsonsofnewmarket.co.uk
Surrey A E Clarke & Co www.aeclarke.co.uk
Surrey Abacus Group www.shotgun-store.co.uk
Surrey Boss & Co Ltd www.bossguns.com
Surrey Brattonsound Engineering Ltd www.brattonsound.co.uk
Surrey Classic Gun Company www.classicguncompany.co.uk
Surrey G E Fulton & Son www.fultonsofbisley.com
Surrey Kent Gun Club t/a Barretts of Caterham bob@kentgunclub.co.uk
Surrey N.S.R.A www.nsra.co.uk
Surrey Pete Holder Antique American Firearms www.peteholder.com
Surrey S C Fuller Sports www.scfuller.co.uk
Tayside James Crockart & Son www.jamescrockartandson.co.uk
Tayside John R Gow Ltd www.gows-dundee.co.uk
Tayside P D Malloch www.pdmalloch.com
Tyne and Wear Bagnall & Kirkwood www.bagnallandkirkwood.com
Vale of Glamorgan Lorax Ltd (T/A Heinnie Haynes) www.heinnie.com
W Dumbartonshire Graham Mackinlay & Co. www.gmackinlay.com
W Midlands City Air Weapons and Firearms www.cityairweapons.com
W Midlands Fiocchi UK Ltd www.fiocchigfl.it
W Midlands JLS & Company (1959) Ltd www.jls-wednesbury.org
W Midlands Sandwell Field Sports www.sandwellfieldsports.co.uk
W Midlands Sporting Supplies www.sportingsupplies.co.uk
W Midlands W W Greener (Sporting Guns) Ltd www.wwgreener.com
W Sussex Chichester Armoury www.chiarm.co.uk
W Sussex Churchley Bros Ltd www.churchleysgunshop.co.uk
W Sussex Craig Whitsey (Gunmakers) Ltd www.craigwhitseygunmakers.co.uk
W Sussex F A Anderson www.faanderson.co.uk
W Sussex Michael Miller Arms & Armour rfd@momiller.e7even.com
W Sussex PBS International Freight www.pbs-int.co.uk
W Sussex Protek Supplies www.proteksupplies.co.uk
W Sussex Sporting Services www.sportingservices.co.uk
W Sussex West Sussex Gun Company www.westsussexgunco.com
W Yorkshire G B International www.gb-international.co.uk
W Yorkshire Henry Krank & Co Ltd www.henrykrank.com
W Yorkshire Peter Dyson & Son Ltd www.peterdyson.co.uk
Warwickshire DWSUK www.dwsuk.org
Warwickshire John Knibbs International www.airgunspares.com
Warwickshire Midway UK Limited www.midwayuk.com
Warwickshire Norman Clark Gunsmiths Limited www.normanclarkgunsmith.com
Warwickshire Peter J Starley Esq www.black-powder.co.uk
Warwickshire R K Stevens Gun Cases www.pinkfootguns.co.uk
Warwickshire The Gun Shop Rugby www.gunshoprugby.com
West Midlands Eley Hawk Ltd www.eleyhawkltd.com
West Midlands Eley Ltd www.eley.co.uk
West Sussex D.B.L Sussex Ltd www.airpistols.co.uk
West Sussex East Grinstead Guns Ltd www.egguns.demon.co.uk
West Yorkshire Dead on Target www.deadontarget.co.uk
Wiltshire Guntrader.co.uk Ltd. www.guntrader.co.uk
Wiltshire Shooting Party Ltd www.shootingparty.co.uk
Wiltshire The Gun Centre Ltd www.theguncentre.co.uk
Wiltshire Westbury Fieldsports www.westburyfieldsports.co.uk
Wiltshire Westlake Engineering www.westlakeengineering.com
Worcestershire Agrigame UK Ltd. www.agrigame.co.uk
Worcestershire Allcocks Outdoor Store Ltd www.allcocksoutdoorstore.co.uk
Worcestershire Brocock Ltd www.brocock.co.uk
Worcestershire Severnside Arms www.severnsidearms.co.uk
Worcestershire TMB Designs www.cartridgedisplays.com
Worcestershire UK Custom Shop www.ukcustomshop.co.uk
India G Smith & Co / Gunmark Armoury www.gsmithco.com
USA H G Lomas, Gunmakers Inc www.hglomasgunmakers.com
The Netherlands Joppies Dump - QSA www.airguns.nl
USA Joseph Brazier Limited www.josephbrazier.com
USA Thomas Bland & Sons Gunmakers Ltd www.woodcockhill.com

Please note: This list is being updated.  Please call the GTA office if you require assistance in locating a GTA member in a particular county